Skip navigation

Contact the Oklahoma Arts Council

Who to Contact

Accessibility coordinator: Eyakem Gulilat
Arts and the military: Jennifer Allen-Barron
Artwork at the State Capitol: Marissa Raglin
Artwork on bridges, highways, and state buildings (public art): Jarica Walsh
Arts education (schools settings): Jennifer Allen-Barron
Arts learning (community settings): Erika Wilhite
Community arts (exhibitions, festivals, performances): Molly O’Connor
Cultural districts: Molly O’Connor
Festival of the Arts: please contact the Arts Council Oklahoma City at (405) 270-4848
Folk and traditional arts: Eyakem Gulilat
Governor’s Arts Awards: Joel Gavin
Grant system or login questions: Thomas Tran
Grant payment questions: Thomas Tran
Leadership Arts: Molly O’Connor
Logos and ads: Joel Gavin
Media inquiries: Joel Gavin
Oklahoma Arts Conference: Molly O’Connor
Open records: Joel Gavin
Performing Artist Roster: Molly O’Connor
Teaching Artist Roster: Jennifer Allen-Barron
Tours of the Capitol: or (405) 521-6813

Visit our staff page

Main Office
(405) 521-2931

Mailing Address
Oklahoma Arts Council
P.O. Box 52001-2001
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2001

Physical Address
The Oklahoma Arts Council offices are moving in early 2023 in advance of a three-year renovation of the Jim Thorpe Building. An address for our new, temporary offices, will be available soon. Please check here for updates or contact our main office for more information.

Visitors must have photo ID and check in with building security.